Meet the Council

Michael Nogueria

President’s Welcome!

Welcome to the Eagle Rock Neighborhood Council website. The ERNC is an all-volunteer organization that advises the City of Los Angeles on issues it has come to a consensus on, and then follows through to see that the suggestions are acknowledged and acted upon. We presently have an excellent, hard-working group of citizens on the Council and working on the committees, and we are always looking for more. Please contact me or any board member if you are interested in participating.

Please come out to one of our meetings and get involved. With a few exceptions, the meetings are on the first Tuesday of the month (please check the calendar section of this website) at 7pm at Eagle Rock City Hall, upstairs. I look forward to meeting you all.

Michael Nogueira

ERNC President

323-225-5466

Executive@EagleRockCouncil.org

John Goldfarb John Goldfarb

 
General Stakeholder

Stakeholder@EagleRockCouncil.org

Ashley AtkinsonTreasurer

Treasurer@EagleRockCouncil.org

David GreeneDirector, Sub-District 8

Vice President

Land Use and Planning Committee Co-Chair

VicePresident@EagleRockCouncil.org

Baker MontgomeryDirector, Sub-District 1

Communications & Gov’t Relations Co-Chair

City Budget Liaison

Communications@EagleRockCouncil.org

Michael BlanchardDirector, Sub-District 7

Secretary

Secretary@EagleRockCouncil.org

Jennifer NuttingEducation Director

Communications & Gov’t Relations Co-Chair

Education@EagleRockCouncil.org

Oren BitanDirector, Sub-District 3

Land Use and Planning Committee, Co-Chair

213-453-6951

SubDistrict3@EagleRockCouncil.org

LASeal Vacant
Director, Sub-District 4

SubDistrict4@EagleRockCouncil.org 

LASeal Vacant
Youth Director

Youth@EagleRockCouncil.org

Andrea AndersonFaith-Based Groups Director

Faith@EagleRockCouncil.org

Rachel Deutsch
Public Safety DirectorPublicSafety@EagleRockCouncil.org
Kerry TribeDirector Sub-District 2

SubDistrict2@EagleRockCouncil.org

Matt HarringtonDirector, Sub-District 5

Take Back the Blvd. Liaison

SubDistrict5@EagleRockCouncil.org

David Kofahl
Director, Sub-District 6SubDistrict6@EagleRockCouncil.org
LASeal VacantCivic Director 1
info@EagleRockCouncil.org
Eddie RamirezCivic Director 2
City Budget LiaisonCivic2@EagleRockCouncil.org
Liam RothBusiness Director 1
ParliamentarianBusiness1@EagleRockCouncil.org
Gregory LukeBusiness Director 2


Business2@EagleRockCouncil.org